Body Mist Nargis

Body Mist Nargis
Body Mist Nargis
Nargis

Quality
16 Review(s)
Rs. 1,895
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 16 item(s)

16 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Body Mist Nargis REVIEWS

  • I LOVE the smell of Nargis! I bought so many of the FE body mists to try them, and so far I like Nargis a lot. The smell stays most of the day, and it is very light to use on my skin. I always break out or get rashes from fragrance and this one is so light and smells so good! I use it everyday and a little goes a long way. I highly recommend this mist to use after a shower for a nice fresh scent. The shower oils scent stays longer though because it gets absorbed into the skin and is thicker compared to the mist, but I use the mist daily for a quick spray and it does the work. I also keep a sample in my purse for on-the-go use. For Indian skin that sweats a lot but is sensitive to fragrance products, this is a God-send.
    Review by Newyorking / (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • This is a beautiful, different and long lasting fragrance..so gorgeous!
    Review by Aishwarya / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
  • Very nice and sweet smell as well as long lasting too.
    Review by Kittu / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
  • Nargis is one of the best collections of forest essentials. I love complete range. I think everyone should give it a try.
    https://youtu.be/sbyv-ah171s
    Please check online for best views.
    Review by Jasdeep kaur / (Posted on 3/20/2018)
  • I really like the Nargis Body Mist. It is not just good smelling but also leaves the body hydrated. It is not made up of any harsh chemicals and it is so much better than deodrants. Excellent product!
    Review by Farah Ali / (Posted on 2/26/2018)
  • This is my go-to fragrance whenever I need an instant pick me up. I have received so many compliments for this fragrance. Highly recommended!
    Review by Ritika Agarwal / (Posted on 12/27/2017)
  • Absolute bliss.. the mist smells nice and stays longer. It has a feminine smell. I have used Indian rose and jasmine varients as well, but the Nargis mist steals the show.
    Review by Shweta / (Posted on 12/5/2017)
  • Wow.. what a fragrance!! I got the samples of this along with my purchases.. absolutely loved it!!!! Will definitely buy it.
    Review by Bini Rachel / (Posted on 12/2/2017)
  • Went with the reviews and bought this body mist. Smell is true to it's name, very floral. Feels warm on the skin. I wish it lasted long enough. Even spraying on the pulse points, it barely lasts over an hour for me.
    Review by Sarah / (Posted on 10/2/2017)
  • Must try product !
    Amazing fragrance !
    Review by Sucheta / (Posted on 5/26/2017)
  • Fresh Fresh!
    I received this as a sample along with a purchase of Forest Essential products. Its a great product, it leaves you naturally scented all day which makes you feel fresh all the time. Will definitely buy the full bottle.
    Review by Aashima / (Posted on 3/16/2017)
  • Long lasting Freshness!
    Just a few sprays and you're good to go! The mist is very long lasting, and makes you feel fresh throughout. Relative to mists of other brands that I have used, this is a keeper, especially because the fragrance smells so natural and pure, as if you're being constantly showered with freshly plucked Nargis petals.
    Review by Adi / (Posted on 2/8/2017)
  • Superb
    Excellent products and nice fragrance
    Review by Jyoti Mandal / (Posted on 2/8/2017)
  • http://fivefeetfive.com/2016/07/18/forest-essentials-nargis-mist-review/
    The products smells strongly of floral extracts which does not become quite overpowering for the senses.One spray on each wrist is enough for the smell to last for a good couple of hours provided one is not washing his/her hands. Even after the strong scent fades away after a while,the floral aroma lingers around.
    Review by Five Feet Five / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
  • A concentrated, long lasting and fresh scent. No irritation at all
    I ordered a bunch of products along with it , I was offered a sample of this product. Stating it simply, it is exquisite, it is a clean concentrated scent which stays for long. I plan to drop in to one of the outlets to sample other mists which could beat this, else I'm definitely purchasing this. Kudos to Forrest Essentials.
    Review by Mrudula / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
  • Fresh...Fresh...Fresh
    amazing enchanting aroma of kashmiri nargis...just one spritz and it transports one to a mystical morning when the dewdrops are still present on the leaves.
    a very pleasant fragrance ....must buy.I am about to buy my 3rd bottle now :)
    Review by sujata / (Posted on 7/27/2016)

16 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register