Body Mist Rose & Cardamom

Body Mist Rose & Cardamom
Body Mist Rose & Cardamom
Taruni Evum Aela

Quality
13 Review(s)
Rs. 1,250
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 13 item(s)

13 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Body Mist Rose & Cardamom REVIEWS

  • A really good after shower mist not an overwhelming smell at all.
    Review by R / (Posted on 1/19/2019)
  • Rose has been my favourite fragrance forever. This one from FE is a lovely product. I am on my 4th bottle of this body mist. It's smells fresh through out the day. Two of my friends have started using this product after they smelt it on me. And It's one of my favourite when it comes to gifting.
    Review by Shilpi / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
  • I LOVE the smell of rose, and since childhood it has been my favorite scent! I bought many of FE's body mists and find them so light and breezy to use daily after a shower. They offer a nice alternative to fragrance products since my skin is so so sensitive. While the shower oil stays longer due to its density, this is a good one to use daily. I love the smell of rose and Nargis.
    Review by Newyorking / (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • I LOVE the smell of rose, and since childhood it has been my favorite scent! I bought many of FE's body mists and find them so light and breezy to use daily after a shower. They offer a nice alternative to fragrance products since my skin is so so sensitive. While the shower oil stays longer due to its density, this is a good one to use daily. I love the smell of rose and Nargis.
    Review by Pearl Manwani / (Posted on 8/7/2018)
  • I'm usually not a fan of rose fragrances but this one is different. It smells very refreshing and just the thing you need for summer..Lovely product
    Review by Esha S. / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
  • Please help
    When i use the mist it itches and turns my face and body parts red
    Review by monika / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
  • Highly recommended for all the rose lovers. This Body mist Fragrance is simply divine! I smell of roses throughout the day and what else can you ask for! I am aregular user of this body mist and you will love the rose and cardomom fragrance if you are looking for something floral and refreshing!
    Review by Madhulika Banarjee / (Posted on 2/26/2018)
  • I love it! The fragrance lasts all day. It is so refreshing! It is free of harsh chemicals and it smells divine!
    This mist is a must-have for all the Rose fragrance lovers.
    Review by Sonakshi / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
  • Long lasting aroma. The pleasant rose smell lingers on for quite a few hours. Must try for rose lovers.
    Review by Shweta / (Posted on 12/5/2017)
  • Smells great and it almost lasts long for about 5 to 6 hours. It just requires 2 to 3 sprays on ur wrist to create the magic ! One bottle would last for more than 45 days
    Review by SriKrishna / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
  • Outstanding
    Lovely, light and invigorating. One feels refreshed after spraying this on.
    Review by Lavanya / (Posted on 8/19/2017)
  • Addicted to Rose and Cardamon Body Mist
    I first fell under the spell of this beautiful body mist on a visit to India and now I can't do without it. I get constant compliments when I wear it, even from strangers. Love it.
    Review by Julia / (Posted on 8/4/2017)
  • long lasting for a natural body mist
    My all time favorite body mist..fine notes of rose soothes n relaxes you and boosts your mood.It's very long lasting and got me smell like roses all day.I receive compliments every time I use it
    Review by Priyanka / (Posted on 1/19/2017)

13 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register