After Shave Spray Sandalwood & Orange Peel

After Shave Spray Sandalwood & Orange Peel
After Shave Spray Sandalwood & Orange Peel

Quality
13 Review(s)
Rs. 1,395
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 13 item(s)

13 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS After Shave Spray Sandalwood & Orange Peel REVIEWS

  • Excellent...!!!!
    Ordered the product on 15 July, received it on 18 July such a fast service, and also the packing was extremely well taken care of. Not have seen such wonderful service from any of the e-retailer previously.
    As far as the product is concern, got it previously as gift from a friend and liked it so much that became fan of it.
    Will surely like to try other products from Forrest Essentials.
    Review by Manjit Singalkar / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
  • Guys, just to inform you that I have used this product and I am in love with its fragrance. I really like this cool blend of Sandalwood and Orange is very refreshing. A must buy product for every men.
    Review by Pranabh / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
  • The best products money can buy. The only problem is that the products are so addictive that once you use them you can't go back to the other brands out in the market. This one is by far the best aftershave in the market - foreign or domestic
    Review by Siddharth / (Posted on 3/17/2018)
  • The best products money can buy. The only problem is that the products are so addictive that once you use them you can't go back to the other brands out in the market. This one is by far the best aftershave in the market - foreign or domestic
    Review by Siddharth / (Posted on 3/17/2018)
  • The best products money can buy. The only problem is that the products are so addictive that once you use them you can't go back to the other brands out in the market. This one is by far the best aftershave in the market - foreign or domestic
    Review by Siddharth / (Posted on 3/17/2018)
  • Nice, if you like strong, slightly overpowering fragrance in your after shave.
    Review by Sandeep / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
  • I would say this is a must-have Aftershave for everyone. It keeps you fresh and the fragrance is amazing. 5 stars to this product any day.
    Review by Raman Prasad / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
  • Gifting men was never easier!
    Thank you FE for bringing out this men's range. Gifting my school friends has never been easier.. they love it and so do their wives! In my group of school friends, I have gifted your products to most of them by now
    Review by PreetiC / (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • Fabulous product! Bought it as a gift for my father and he hasn't used anything else ever since he started using this.
    Fabulous product! Bought it as a gift for my father and he hasn't used anything else ever since he started using this.
    Review by suhasini / (Posted on 12/13/2016)
  • Soothing Fragrance
    Awesome Fragrance, compells me to regulary shave
    Review by Purvesh / (Posted on 6/7/2016)
  • Pretty Good
    Lovely packaging with a solid glass bottle. The after shave is really cooling and soothing and I love the burst of orange. I wish the fragrance was a little long lasting, it could easily work as a refreshing body mist.
    Review by Vijaykrishna / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
  • Best Natural After shave lotion
    One of the best after shave i have ever used... I have being using a lot of imported after shave but this one tops the list..it provide all the comfort my skin needs after shaving...it really pamper my skin...in one word.. awesome after shave...really soothes razor burns.Great..pure natural stuff...thanks FE.
    Review by Venkatesh / (Posted on 2/27/2016)
  • Awesome for Men's colllection
    It's an awesome production, my favorite after shave and body spray.
    Review by Gaurav / (Posted on 1/13/2016)

13 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register