Intensive Eye Cream With Anise

Intensive Eye Cream With Anise
Intensive Eye Cream With Anise
Chakchushya

Quality
11 Review(s)
Rs. 2,495
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 11 item(s)

11 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Intensive Eye Cream With Anise REVIEWS

  • My eyes feel refreshed & lively since day I've started using this product. Must try product
    Review by SUHANIKA / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
  • A very important part of my eye care. This cream has actually lightened my dark circles. I love it. I gifted this to my sister and it has shown miraculous effects on her under eye area as well.
    Review by Tripti Kharbanda / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
  • Very nourishing and effective this eye cream is. It is gentle and light and absorbs quickly into the skin. The area around eyes feels fresh and moisturised.
    Review by Yukti Mohan / (Posted on 1/31/2018)
  • A soft easily spreadable cream. Have been using it a few weeks now and I do find a difference in the skin around the eyes. Although I dont have dark circles , but it has brightened up the skin around my eyes and made it firmer.
    Review by Yashashree / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
  • The cream is light and goes a long way, but it takes time for the skin to absorb it. I would prefer a different jar, this one is not so practical.
    Review by K K / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
  • Worth the price and works as promised!
    I have been using this for 3 weeks now, and I believe I now qualify to express my views...I am someone who has been scratching my eyes or over 2 years with any eye care product I have tried, I have sensitive skin and I am allergic to almost everything. I chose this cream because I had tried another FE product that seemed to suit me and I really needed an eye cream.
    Firstly, this suited me ... no irritation, no itching.
    Secondly, almost fragrance-free which is a 5-star for me
    And finally, I love the texture and it has certainly hydrated the skin around my eyes as promised in the product details. Also I find this value for money, though I did think a couple of times before spending the 2.2k, but honestly I've spent double on others ... most I couldn't use, one worked but was not something I could buy again and again. FE ... I have to use very very little, and no more dry and stretchy eyes, I think my 15g will last another 3 weeks and I'm using it twice daily as directed. Initially i was talking a glob and understood that I don't need so much... 5-stars from a happy user.
    Review by Aditi / (Posted on 5/27/2017)
  • Very Useful Night Cream!
    Very Useful eye cream. This product is pricy, but nothing worst than other famous brands such as Lancome, Vichy, or Shiseido. My only complaint is that I couldn't find many vendors. I got this product from Forest Essentials online store. Thank You very much Forest Essentials....: -)
    Review by Trisha / (Posted on 7/9/2016)
  • Really, I like it!
    Its a very nice product and it smoothens the eye area instantly. Great buy.
    Review by Ayesha / (Posted on 7/9/2016)
  • Wonderful Product!
    It removes under eye dark circles, very effective product and Thank you Forest Essentials for this wonderful product.
    Review by Devika / (Posted on 7/9/2016)
  • I recommend Five stars
    It realy works. Best eye cream ever! Keeps the eye hydrated & cool...no parabens, chemicals
    Review by Trisha / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
  • Best Eye Cream
    A really best eye cream, very light & gets absorbed pretty fast to bright the eyes.
    Review by Ritika / (Posted on 6/16/2016)

11 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    Be Beautilicious

     

    "Eye care is perhaps the most important part of the skin care regime. Eyes show the first sign of aging and fatigue. The skin under the eyes is very delicate, tender and thinner than the other areas of the face. So, it’s very important to take proper care of our eyes. I have subtle dark circles under my eyes and some fine lines. And without proper care my under eye area tends to get dry. I wanted an eye cream which is multipurpose to take care of all my needs. And Forest Essentials is definitely my favourite brand for skincare, so I decided to pick an eye cream which suited all my needs from this brand itself. So I picked up the Forest Essentials Intensive Eye cream with Anise." Read more.