Lightening and Brightening Tejasvi Emulsion 25 gms

Lightening and Brightening Tejasvi Emulsion 25 gms
Lightening and Brightening Tejasvi Emulsion 25 gms
Tejasvi

Quality
8 Review(s)
Rs. 1,675
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Lightening and Brightening Tejasvi Emulsion 25 gms REVIEWS

  • This emulsion smells like ghee but the effects are very very good..However, make sure you use it according to your skin type as it has to be used differently for each skin type.
    Review by Komal / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
  • Highly highly recommend everyone to try this emulsion. It gives such a beautiful glow to your skin!
    Review by Kiran Mahajan / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • I recently bought my first Forest Essential product after one of my friend recommended it to me. Just after using it for a week, my skin tone has become fairer. It actually made my skin softer. In love with it.
    Review by Soumya Goenka / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
  • This product has completely transformed my complexion. I suffer from very oily skin however not using any moisturiser has taken its toll on my skin over the years. I was lookin for something that would bring back the glow and plump up the skin. This has worked beautifully for me. I use it 3 times a week before bedtime massaging my face as recommended for no more than 5 minutes and when I wake up my skin feels soft, radiant and has significantly reduced signs of ageing. Also a little goes a long way so this product is very good value for money. I highly recommend it.
    Review by S. Strandberg / (Posted on 1/14/2018)
  • I was introduced to this product at the time I was getting married. Being an Indian bride , the idea of a product lightening and brightening my skin excited me and so i decided to buy it. It was one of the best decision i have made for my skin , it not only brightens the skin but it makes it glow!
    Review by Pooja / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
  • It is like my knight in shining armor when my skin goes dry like a dessert. Absolutely love it!
    Review by Aastha / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
  • True to its name and description
    Very few times do you actually come across products that live up to their claims. I'm happy I found this, as it works for me. Used this as a mid step in a DIY facial at home followed by a homemade scrub and also used this as "keep overnight facial mask post massage" - worth investing in. The ingredients list is impressive and 100% effective as all the ingredients are natural bio-active ingredients. I use this with lukewarm milk, makes it easy to use this paste and rub it in the skin pores. Be regular with its applications to actually see results.
    Review by Disha. P / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
  • it leaves your skin soft,smooth and bright.
    just started using this product and see a visible difference in my skin....it leaves your skin soft,smooth and bright.
    Review by kiara / (Posted on 5/15/2017)

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register