Night Treatment Cream Sandalwood & Saffron

Night Treatment Cream Sandalwood & Saffron
Night Treatment Cream Sandalwood & Saffron
Shreekhand Avum Kumkum

Quality
15 Review(s)
Rs. 2,575
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 15 item(s)

15 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Night Treatment Cream Sandalwood & Saffron REVIEWS

  • A light weight nourishing night cream, perfect for normal to dry skin. Not to forget the light fragrance that lingers on the face for almost half an hour or so. I switch between this and Date n Litchi night creams depending on the season.
    Review by R B / (Posted on 9/11/2018)
  • This is one of the best products of its kind. it penetrates so well, and you wake up with lighter and evenly toned skin, totally refreshing, it is a treatment indeed!
    Review by ROOP / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
  • I have purchased this one recently and I fell in love instantly with its texture and fragrance. It's very moisturizing, too. It is a good alternative to the Date and Litchi Cream.
    Review by K K / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
  • Feather light and heavenly scent of sandalwood makes me so so happy applying it every night. Its also helping recede the freckles on my cheeks, and every morning I am waking up happy and peaceful. Its really worth every penny! Hooked for life!!
    Review by Sanghamitra / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
  • Love this cream, especially the light fragrance…
    Love this cream, especially the light fragrance…
    Review by Rina / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • One of the best night cream i have come across till date.This cream is just doing wonders to my skin.I see lot of change on a regular use.My skin is glowing day by day after each and every day usage!! My all time favourite night cream product this is!! Wo
    Amazing night cream!!!
    Review by Bhavani / (Posted on 8/22/2016)
  • The best night cream ever
    This is quite literally the best night cream I have ever tried, and I have tried zillions of creams and lotions. It makes my skin soft and smooth, and gives it a nice glow.
    Review by Poornima / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
  • I have extremely dry skin & a bit of it does wonders to it. So simply love it.
    I am Glad I decided to buy this as well. Better than the Bodyshop creams which I have been using for ages.
    Review by Payal / (Posted on 7/12/2016)
  • Quality Product
    True value for money. I have been using it for two weeks, very satisfied. After applying it at night time my skin feels fresh in the morning.
    Review by Trisha / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
  • Recommend this product
    Amazing product…Absolutely love it..This is a very effective night cream and it surely removes black spots from the skin.
    Review by Ayesha / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
  • Best night face cream
    I like something light on my skin when I go to bed at night. Sandalwood & Saffron is the best night cream to hydrate my skin overnight as I wake up with a fresh skin in the morning.
    Review by Mahi / (Posted on 4/9/2016)
  • Thank you FE
    Bought this on a whim. It smells divine and my skin looked so much better after one use. Skin gets a healthy glow with regular use
    Review by Biby / (Posted on 3/18/2016)
  • Excellent product for my combination skin
    I loved this product (I used a small size product that I got in a gift box). In just one week of usage I found that my skin looking glowing and also spots reduced. I loved the smell too.
    Review by Anuradha / (Posted on 1/24/2016)
  • Intense nourishment for your skin while you sleep through the night. It adds glow and deeply moisturizes. I love it
    Night Treatment Cream Review
    Review by Anjali / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
  • Best Night Cream
    This night cream is a great product which gets absorbed into the skin within 5 minutes. It provides good enough moisturizing throughout the night and improves skin firmness. It spreads properly and does not feel tacky. It melts on my skin, making it instantly hydrated and velvety SOFT! It is not too greasy, after a little bit of massage it sinks right in and helps the skin recover during the night. You wake up with a fresh, glossy, smooth & plump looking face. Did I mention it smells delicious? UMmm… It has that beautiful blended aroma of saffron & sandalwood which is hard to describe in words. Just perfect before bedtime :)
    Review by Pooja / (Posted on 12/8/2015)

15 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    Beauty & the Best

     

    "Forest Essentials Night Treatment Cream Sandalwood & Saffron is a great night cream with gel to cream type consistency. It works for all skin types, although very oily skin types can stay away from it. The texture and results are wonderful!" Read more