Delicate Facial Cleanser Kashmiri Saffron & Neem

Delicate Facial Cleanser Kashmiri Saffron & Neem
Delicate Facial Cleanser Kashmiri Saffron & Neem
Kumkum Avum Nimb

Quality
73 Review(s)
Rs. 1,175
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 73 item(s)

73 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Delicate Facial Cleanser Kashmiri Saffron & Neem REVIEWS

  • Love it ! One of the best cleansers I’ve tried. While the saffron fragrance may not appease everyone, I for one like it. only one drop of the cleanser is enough for a wash. It is very smooth, really smooth and the face feels very light after cleansing. I’ve been using this for over a week now and no breakouts at all on my combinationskin !
    Review by RICHA / (Posted on 12/8/2018)
  • It’s amazing. The entire range of products r worthy of appreciation. Iam using so many products and it’s difficult to summarize the benefit of each products. After first wash you can see the change. Stop using other products bring home the entire range and you will fall in love ❤️
    Review by PRACHI / (Posted on 11/26/2018)
  • I have been using this cleanser for past one year and am never ever planning to change it. It perfectly suits my skin and smells divine. It is extremely gentle and works beautifully.. I love this product and recommend it to everyone with sensitive skin.
    Review by Ruchi / (Posted on 11/23/2018)
  • The cleanser is very effective. Skin feels fresh and soft with regular use. Good product to invest in. :)
    Review by sumalatha / (Posted on 10/11/2018)
  • Just cant express my thankfulness for getting such a wonderful product. Summers, Winters, Rain, Makeup, Oily, Dirt, Scars everything checked up with just this one.
    Review by Prachi / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
  • THE best cleanser my face has ever had. I have conbination skin and my husband has dry but we both find this works beautifully for us all year round.
    Review by Bindi / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
  • From past 1 month i am using this face wash after a very long time i like something which does not dry out my skin its really good for oily combination skin .whenever i wash my face i feel so soft on every wash . for me its good product because its gel based and second thing its so mild on skin .
    Review by Syeda Afreen / (Posted on 9/4/2018)
  • It is awesome ! Very soft on skin, smells amazing and no break outs after you use it !
    Review by Pallavi / (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • This is best gentle cleanser for my super sensitive skin... I have fallen in love with FE
    Review by susmita / (Posted on 6/23/2018)
  • This face wash broke me out initially, and I'd keep giving up on it. But when I did use it consistently, it started clearing up my skin, and improving it like no other face wash has. I am now on my third bottle of it.
    Review by Akankshya / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
  • A nice gentle cleanser that smells beautiful and last for ages. I picked up a 100 ml version at the airport which is perfect for travelling. I am eager to try the rose and honey version next time.
    Review by Anna / (Posted on 5/7/2018)
  • One of the best FE has to offer. I am just totally in love with my skin again. After pregnancy my skin was all dull/dry/stretchy. From the first use itself I started noticing the difference. Smell is amazing.
    Review by Devanshi / (Posted on 5/4/2018)
  • This is the best face wash I've literally ever used! Highly recommend for anyone with an oily skin type..even if you have acne like me
    Review by Shivika / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
  • BEST FACE WASH EVER !
    Review by sakshi / (Posted on 2/19/2018)
  • Smells divine! Is very mild hence not effective when trying to wash off make up however I love using it in the morning, doesn't dry my skin and leaves it soft and supple.
    Review by S.Strandberg / (Posted on 1/14/2018)
  • Restocking this since forever! The all time classic is not only a great cleanser but an instant pick me up after a long tiring day!
    Review by Aditi / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
  • My skin is sensitive and acne prone. This Facial Cleanser is very mild and delicate and helped soothe my skin.
    Review by Reena Kohli / (Posted on 12/27/2017)
  • Over the last year FE has become my go-to option for all my skin needs and it started with this face wash. I have very sensitive combination skin and I avoid using harsh chemicals and products but most products either make my face too dry and stretchy or are so mild that it doesnt feel clean and fresh. This face wash was a blessing. It smells great, and leaves my skin clean and happy. It is mild and effective, and you barely need a pump or two in each use so lasts very long! Overall super happy with this facewash. FYI i use this followed by the pure rosewater face toner, sanjeevani beauty elixir cream and soundarya radiance cream.
    Review by Ash / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
  • I have been using this product for quite some time now. Its perfect for oily skin specifically in summers. It keeps the skin glowing without any break outs. A must buy product for summers!
    Review by ritika / (Posted on 11/3/2017)
  • It has an excellent smell and works wonders for my allergic acne prine combination skin
    Review by shalini / (Posted on 11/1/2017)
  • This is one cleanser I would not hesitate to recommend. Its mild and gentle on the skin and has become a part of my twice a day routine !
    Review by Yashashree / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
  • I have been using this cleanser for almost 2 years now. This is the best cleanser I have ever used. I used to have acne prone skin and so I have tried many products in the market. It is very mild and gentle and perfect for my combination skin type. I love it! Sometimes I used ubtan to deep clean my skin but this cleanser works really well for daily use.
    Review by Divya / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
  • A very delicate face wash with an amazing fragrance, suitable for dry skin.
    Review by K K / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
  • I have a smooth and blemish-free face since I have started using this face wash and I simply love it! The scent is also so soothing. The delivery took time due to the courier service, but I am so happy with the products!! Keep up the good work!!
    Review by Sanghamitra / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
  • It is the best natural cleanser in Indian market.Makes skin glow and soft from the first use. It is not very effective in removing makeup , should be used after makeup remover oil or mi-cellar solution for best effect.
    Review by Deepti Bisht / (Posted on 8/29/2017)
  • Great products
    Yet to come across such a great product. I have combination skin and it doesn't make my skin dry. It balances my skin and leaves it hydrated. I'm from Kanpur and the manager here Mahesh tried to understand my concerns and recommended a lot of product. He was very knowledgable and shared it too. Unfortunately he has now left the job.
    Review by Sim / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
  • WONDERS TO MY SKIN
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITES.This facial cleanser is the first product I had bought from forest essentials and I seriously was amaized by how effective this product is.My skin felt very soft and also nourished as well.I felt a glow to my skin when I used it along with Forest essentials rosewater toner. It has a very soothing smell too. A MUST BUY PRODUCT.
    Review by Divz / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
  • its magical product pleas try everyone.
    magical
    Review by ranjeeta / (Posted on 8/5/2017)
  • actually softens the skin, cleans without drying, balances the t-zone oil issue while nourishing the dry zones elsewhere. I also use it as body cleanser once in a while to great results.
    1. cleans without drying
    2. actually softens the skin
    3. great for use in all kinds of weather
    Review by Surbhi / (Posted on 7/22/2017)
  • I have a combination skin during summer. This face wash is a must during my summer routine when the heat turns up and my skin tends to get more oily than usual. It helps to balance out the oiliness and prevents from any breakouts. This smells beautiful an
    Excellent
    Review by ipsita / (Posted on 6/30/2017)
  • If you are looking for real results
    I had bought this product along with a range of others as part of my day and night facial routine. I bought this cleanser, a toner, a day cream, a night cream and an eye cream. I have very fair skin with regular acne breakouts, redness and enlarged pores.
    Review by Monica / (Posted on 6/13/2017)
  • If you want actual results and not just promises, this is the one for you.
    I had bought this product along with a range of others as part of my day and night facial routine. I bought this cleanser, a toner, a day cream, a night cream and an eye cream. I have very fair skin with regular acne breakouts, redness and enlarged pores.
    Review by Monica / (Posted on 6/13/2017)
  • Nice product , suits sensitive skin, smells divine!
    This cleanser is really mild and does not dry out your skin at all. My skin used to be horribly dry but since the time i started using this it , the dryness has gone! The best part about this cleanser is the fragrance, it smells delicious !! Feels like you're in a spa :) It did not break me out, except for the usual hormonal breakouts that I get. It leaves my skin looking fresh and clean. Didn't do much to the acne scars that I had. Overall a good product and it's worth the money you put on it.
    Review by Zee / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
  • Makes the skin amazingly smooth
    I agree with everyone prising this product! Just received my first bottle, and together with the Panchupushp toner it makes the skin remarkably smooth,even at my mature age. And the fragrance is very pleasant too. It surely will be one of my favorites of FE!
    Review by Agneta / (Posted on 3/22/2017)
  • The best cleanser I've tried in my life
    Forest Essentials Kashmiri Saffron And Neem Delicate Facial Cleanser is hands down the best cleanser I've ever used. My love affair with it started in the year 2013 and it's still going on strong. It removes every trace of dirt, grime and even makeup with a just a tiny bit amount. Highly recommended.
    Review by Arshi / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
  • The best product I have ever bought. Totally worth it.
    I ordered this product from France and I love it. I have been using other products before and they made my face super dry. Now I am using this magical product for face problems and I love it. The smell is also amazing.
    Review by Floriana / (Posted on 2/12/2017)
  • I'd like to recommend it to my friends & family.
    It's the best facial cleanser I have used till now.It worth the money.Good for oily & combination skin.
    Review by Pritha / (Posted on 2/4/2017)
  • Congrats. I am using this since long time. And ur conditioner Oudh and green tea conditioner has given a great result in the texture of my hair.
    Congrats. I am using this since long time. And ur conditioner Oudh and green tea conditioner has given a great result in the texture of my hair. And even the neem and Kashmiri saffron face wash. And many more products. WOULD LOVE TO CONTINUE in future.
    Review by Lipika / (Posted on 12/19/2016)
  • I love the Kashmiri saffron face wash…
    I love the Kashmiri saffron face wash…
    Review by Madhu / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • It is the best face wash I use it every day and my skin looks so fresh.
    It is the best face wash I use it every day and my skin looks so fresh. Amazing product. :)
    Review by Trina / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • One of the awesome product i have been using from FE!!
    One of the awesome product i have been using from FE!!
    Review by Revti / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • Definitely one of the best products in the market.
    Definitely one of the best products in the market. Worked like magic on my troublesome skin. Not seen a better response before. Good work FE :)
    Review by Geetika / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • Definitely one of the best products in the market.
    Definitely one of the best products in the market. Worked like magic on my troublesome skin. Not seen a better response before. Good work FE :)
    Review by Geetika / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • Kashmir saffron & neem is very good face Wash.
    Kashmir saffron & neem is very good face Wash.
    Review by Gauri / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • I first discovered Forest Essentials in New Delhi in GK M block, completely fell in love with the products at that time I was a student so could not afford much but still bought body scrub, face mask and face wash, it was back in 2005.
    I first discovered Forest Essentials in New Delhi in GK M block, completely fell in love with the products at that time I was a student so could not afford much but still bought body scrub, face mask and face wash, it was back in 2005. Till today whenever I visit India I buy lots and lots of products..Nothing like Forest Essentials products.
    Review by Rahul / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • I love the idea of no additives n pure Indian ingredients
    I use their 24k sundarya something something with kesar every nyt n day.. it smells DELICIOUS! n their Anise eye cream. I love the idea of no additives n pure Indian ingredients
    Review by Rohit / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • I found the forest essentials store & ended up purchasing this product after speaking to a very kind & helpful woman who assessed my skins need. The rest of my trip I had amazing skin.
    Kashmiri Saffron & Neem Facial Cleanser - I recently traveled to India from America. When I landed in Dehli all of my luggage had been stolen so I was forced to purchase all new personal items to get the 100% authentic Indian experience . I had a limited amount of time in the Dehli airport before catching my next flight to indore so I was running from store to store trying to find all the essentials that I would need in a very short time frame. I found the forest essentials store & ended up purchasing this product after speaking to a very kind & helpful woman who assessed my skins need. The rest of my trip I had amazing skin. When I came back to America my face began to break out really bad.... Worse than I had ever seen. I had gone back to my original face cleansing products. I couldn't figure out why I had more pimples and was thinking I was getting ill or had something toxic in my body. Last week (Friday) I switched back to using the product I bought in the Dehli airport and my acne has mostly gone away as of today. It has been 4 days and all the redness is completely gone and no new pimples have appeared. This stuff is amazing! I will never use anything else.
    Review by Pari / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • Absolutely loved your Saffron and Neem Cleanser!
    Absolutely loved your Saffron and Neem Cleanser! http://www.lipsnberries.com/2015/08/forest-essentials-saffron-neem-cleanser.html
    Review by Cecilia / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • Magical Cleanser
    This cleanser is simply awesome. I try different organic products (since we have a lot here in Australia) but yet to find one which can be even compared with it. Simply superb with amazing fragrance and gentle yet complete cleansing properties. My (oily in summer and normal in winter) face loves it and i can never run out of it. I always keep an extra bottle of it.
    Review by Sanjeet / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • Best Cleansers ever used.Absolutely no break outs after using this product.
    Loved the product. Feels great on my skin
    Review by Harry / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • really very nice
    I am using this product from last 1 month, its really very nice and makes your skin soft and glowing . I will buy it next time. Thanks to forest essential.
    Review by Sagarika Mohapatra / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
  • This product is just WOW! Does not dry my skin or strip off moisture. One of the best cleansers I have used so far. The fragrance has a calming effect. Just worthy every penny. A little goes a long way. May not lather as much ut consiering sans chemicals
    Skin Elixir
    Review by Vaishnavi Karthik / (Posted on 8/12/2016)
  • Wish i could give more than 5 *
    One amazing product, that turned me from a casual customer last month to an FE addict.
    The product smells sooooooooo good. Does not dry my skin, and at the same time cleans it well.
    I look forward to my face wash time, thanks to this amazing product.
    I thought It was expensive. But I see after 3 weeks, I have hardly used 15% of the bottle.
    Looks like it will last for atleast 4 months. Money well spent.
    Review by Padma / (Posted on 7/22/2016)
  • Best face wash for acne prone skin
    Worth every penny , best for acne prone skin. Have been using it for almost a month and I have seen a visible difference. I am extremely prone to acne and pigmentation and have a sensitive skin. This face wash has reduced breakouts and my face looks beautiful.
    Review by Shruti / (Posted on 7/10/2016)
  • Excellent product for oily acne prone skin
    When you have oily acne prone skin, finding right products becomes a difficult task. With plethora of options in market, only FE is one brand that understands & address specific skin issues. This is one facial cleanser that can never go wrong for an oily skin
    Review by Khushboo / (Posted on 7/6/2016)
  • Really Amazing product!
    One of the best cleanser's that I have used till date. Only downside is the price which is higher of other reputed cleansers.
    Review by Trisha / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
  • Love the product!!
    I am in love with this product...very mild cleanser but really effective....definitely gonna buy again.
    Review by Ayesha / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
  • best face wash ever
    I had acne marks and oily skin and this face wash was perfect. it gently cleanses your skin without drying it too much. and it comes in a really cute bottle.
    Review by Suprajaa / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
  • Best face cleanser
    This is the best face wash one could have and its the perfect one for my combination skin. I am currently on my 3rd bottle and I must say I cannot trade it with any brand. It gently cleanses your skin without drying it.
    Review by Astrid / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
  • Brilliant product
    I love this cleanser....helped me with my acne issues....the fragrance is awesome...must have for every oily skin
    Review by Shruti / (Posted on 4/28/2016)
  • Perfect face cleanser
    Delicate. Soft. Best natural face cleanser that lets my skin breath.
    Review by Trisha / (Posted on 4/22/2016)
  • Wonder product
    It's such a pleasant product that I have become addicted to its fragrance in the morning. Also it's very gentle on the skin. And it lives upto its commitment of being the perfect cleanser for oily skin.
    Review by saloni / (Posted on 4/21/2016)
  • Boon for oily skin beauties
    This facial cleanser or face wash is pure luxury.. It contains saffron, marigold, rose petals, jasmine, neem and leaf extracts for deep pore cleansing, acne relief and brightening. The fragrance is mild, soothing and has a long lingering effect.
    Review by D / (Posted on 4/18/2016)
  • Awesome!
    What an amazing fragrance and feel of the cleanser. I have never experienced it before. Best is the amount needed is so small it feels like a great value for money!
    Review by MONICA / (Posted on 4/17/2016)
  • Natural face cleanser
    One of my friends introduced me to your Kashmiri Saffron and Neem face wash. Have been using it for 3 years now and not going anywhere.
    Review by Mahi / (Posted on 4/9/2016)
  • After hearing so many good reviews about this cleanser, i thought of giving it a try. Its since a month i am using this cleanser, and i must say this is a must have! :) i love this cleanser. As the name suggests it is really delicate and cleans your skin
    The Delicate Cleanser
    Review by Amruta / (Posted on 3/21/2016)
  • Pure luxury
    One of the best product for oily skin type....skin feels clean fresh and pampered....without any chemicals that leave your skin dry
    Review by Kopal / (Posted on 3/19/2016)
  • Must buy product
    I absolutely love this cleanser, it leaves my skin fresh clear and gives instant radiant to my skin.
    Review by Navneet / (Posted on 3/17/2016)
  • Best face wash ever.
    I am just in love with the product. Using it for more than a year. It's refreshing with heavenly aroma , and treats my oily skin so well.
    Review by Sheilza / (Posted on 2/6/2016)
  • Great everyday cleanser
    The Kashmiri Saffron and Neem Cleanser from Forest Essentials is a must have! Since I tried it I am in love with it and cannot ever use anything else on my skin again. My skin is sensitive and over the years I have tried many brands most expensive and popular ones but I was never satisfied. After using Forest Essential cleansers my face does not dry out like other chemical based cleanser or face washes. It does not rip my skin off its natural moisture. It very gently cleanses my face without taking away the needed PH balance. I also feel my skin feels nourished after every wash. My husband who has also got very curious with my new skin care regime has started using Forest essentials and it has helped to clear his skin too as he has acne issue.
    Review by Gurpreet Khalsa / (Posted on 2/5/2016)
  • Very refreshing
    I love the smell and refreshing feel of the products. Hope it works well to my skin
    Review by Vibushita / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
  • Lovely Product with Lovely Ingredients
    The reason I picked up this product was because of the ingredients list. I picked it solely based on that. All the good things for skin rolled into one product kinds and the fact that it is chemical free!!!! It has this amazing refreshing smell and gives an instant glow to my face.
    Review by Priya / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
  • Great for Oily and Acne Prone Skin
    My skin is really oily and acne prone , this cleanser is the best one I have ever used . It helps to balance the oil and also the acne has reduced . I use the Pure Aloe Vera Light Hydrating Gel as a toner, to help heal the skin and subside acne . Followed by the Lavender and Neroli Light Day lotion .

    This regime has helped me greatly to deal with my oily and acne prone skin .
    Review by Madhvi / (Posted on 12/23/2015)

73 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    Sweet And Bitter Blog

     

    "I tried the Forest Essentials Mashobra Wild Honey, Lemon and Rosewater first. I loved how it works for my skin and hence got another variant from them - Forest Essentials Kashmiri saffron and neem to try. These have to be the most delicate face washes I have tried till date." Read more.