Delicate Facial Cleanser Mashobra Honey, Lemon & Rosewater

Delicate Facial Cleanser Mashobra Honey, Lemon & Rosewater
Delicate Facial Cleanser Mashobra Honey, Lemon & Rosewater
Madhu Avum Taruni

Quality
19 Review(s)
Rs. 1,175
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 19 item(s)

19 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Delicate Facial Cleanser Mashobra Honey, Lemon & Rosewater REVIEWS

  • This product smells great and leaves my skin hydrated. It does not dry my skin after use and my skin feels smooth after using it.
    Review by Shilpi / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
  • I really like the feel of using this face wash.It is pure luxury.
    Review by Manisha / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
  • My first love was my skin till I started using Forest Essential products... They love my skin more than I do... Earlier I was into too many brands... But my eternal search ended with FE... Now FE is my first
    Review by susmita / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
  • This face wash if so good for my dry-normal skin! It smells amazing and it feels good to know that I aint using any chemicals to wash my face
    Review by Vineeta / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
  • Best for dry skin and the smell is amazing.
    Review by sakshi / (Posted on 2/20/2018)
  • One of the BEST cleansers I have ever used!It is very gentle on skin and washes off very easily.. A MUST TRY! Will buy again..
    Review by Bini Rachel / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
  • Amazing fragrance and a very delicate face wash, loved it and have repurchased it. Work well on dry skin, too.
    Review by K K / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
  • I did love the ingredients and the fragrance but for some reasonthough best suited for my skin type (dry and sensitive) it had a mild allergic reaction every time I used it.
    Heavenly smell
    Review by Priyanka / (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • Great cleanser!!
    Me and my cousin tried this cleanser a while ago. Her skin is dry and clear while mine is combination to oily and acne prone. This cleanser suited me well and my skin didn't feel overly drying. However my cousin's skin felt a little bit dry. But the best
    Review by Manisha / (Posted on 6/15/2017)
  • Must try product.
    Excellent product. Expensive looking but lasts it's worth. The fragrant smooth foam gives a spa like feel. Skin feels nourished and pampered.
    Review by SHWETA / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
  • Great buy
    I use this cleanser after using soya cleanser . It's regular use have made my dry skin soft and radiant.thank you forest essentials
    Review by Rekha / (Posted on 3/30/2017)
  • I use it twice ! It's great for oily skin. No break out. Making my skin smooth and supple!
    The smell gets me going every morning!
    Review by ishwariya / (Posted on 3/29/2017)
  • the most amazing face cleanser, i ve used ever! using this for life !
    BEST FACE CLEANSER EVER!
    Review by Sonal / (Posted on 2/6/2017)
  • I used Rosewater cleanser,Aloe vera sunscreen lotion they really make skin soft and add a healthy glow to face.Great buy
    I used Rosewater cleanser,Aloe vera sunscreen lotion they really make skin soft and add a healthy glow to face.Great buy
    Review by Komal / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • excellent product
    Its an excellent product. Once you start using it it's difficult to switch to others.
    Review by Preeti / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
  • wonderful cleanser
    It smells heavenly.removes dirt and keeps my face supple and radiant.
    Review by vijayalakshmi / (Posted on 7/27/2016)
  • wonderful cleanser
    This smells heavenly.It removes dirt and leaves my skin soft and radiant.
    Review by vijayalakshmi / (Posted on 7/27/2016)
  • Its really good
    I have combination skin-dry around the corner of mouth, oily forehead. Really wirked well for me this summer, though it is drying around my mouth again. Got a lovely fragrance.
    Review by Madhuri / (Posted on 7/24/2016)
  • This smells absolutely divine
    It cleans gently, leaving my skin soft, refreshed and fragrant.
    Review by Caroline / (Posted on 6/16/2016)

19 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register