Facial Toner Pure Rosewater

Facial Toner Pure Rosewater
Facial Toner Pure Rosewater
Taruni

Quality
15 Review(s)
Rs. 1,250
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 15 item(s)

15 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Facial Toner Pure Rosewater REVIEWS

  • The best toner for acne prone and sensitive skin. Im happy that this works for men as well.
    Review by Srikrishna / (Posted on 12/28/2017)
  • The Forest Essentials Facial Tonic Mists are my everyday essentials. I can’t seem to remember how many times I repurchased them. I love the fragrance, the packaging and how luxurious it is. I highly recommend them to anyone who is into natural products.
    Review by Anushka / (Posted on 12/21/2017)
  • Very soothing and refreshing! Great product - but pricey!
    Review by Ash / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
  • The best facial toner ever!!! I love that dewy finish after each application! A must try!
    Review by Bini Rachel / (Posted on 12/2/2017)
  • must have toner
    The best toner I have ever used. great on oily sensitive skin
    Review by NEETHU / (Posted on 5/20/2017)
  • BEST TONER
    This is the best and the purest rose water available in India.can be used by any skin type with scrub/ mask or just as a refreshing mist/ toner to refresh the face,regular use smoothens the skin and make the face glow. i keep the small bottle in my purse for refreshing the skin anytime anywhere and spray the product after cleansing the skin in the morning and night.
    Review by Deepti / (Posted on 1/30/2017)
  • I discovered forest essentials and became great fan.
    "2015 is a very special year for me...i discovered forest essentials and became great fan. Shopped for close to 50k in my recent trips to India..its truly a delight being ur customer."
    Review by Nisha / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • Ur products are awesome
    "And Btw ur products are awesome Me and my sis are using thm here in dubai and m in love with every product m using "
    Review by Mithai / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • This stuff is up there! Never stop making it plz
    "This stuff is up there! Never stop making it plz http://www.lipsnberries.com/2013/12/forest-essentials-pure-rose-water.html"
    Review by Maya / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • Love this Toner.
    Its just Awesome and a very good Toner. I just love it...
    Review by Divya / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
  • One of the best rosewater toner
    This product is one of the best rosewater toner I have used. Earlier I tried dabur, Banjara's, Oriflame only to find so many chemicals loaded in it apart from steamed rose water petals. atleast I can be sure that it contains only rose water.
    I liberally use it on my face twice a day to cool my eyes and use it as a toner with a cotton pad.
    Review by Vaishnavi / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
  • Purest rosewater available
    Having used several "pure rosewater" products before, I only realised what truly pure form of rose water is there after using this on my face. This is a must have for all men and women with whatever skin type they are. This is steamed pure flower extract.
    Review by D / (Posted on 4/18/2016)
  • Must haves
    Rose water always calms down your skin... I always carry it where ever I go! I often spray on my face every single day. I recommend to every person on earth just to prevent ur face from all sorts of toxins.
    Review by Nikitha / (Posted on 4/7/2016)
  • Amazing skin
    This leaves skin so fresh, my my skin is even tone and hydrated, I use it as after makeup mist,.. Amazing product
    Review by Prerna / (Posted on 2/16/2016)
  • Wonderful Product
    This toner leaves the skin feeling so amazingly cool and not at all greasy or sticky like some other toners might. I use it every single day and I also use it as a spray to break up the foundation / powder when I wear make up. I carry this around with me everywhere and mist my face with it throughout the day.
    Review by PS / (Posted on 1/30/2016)

15 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register