Revitalising Kashmiri Walnut Gel Scrub

Revitalising Kashmiri Walnut Gel Scrub
Revitalising Kashmiri Walnut Gel Scrub
Shailbhav

Quality
14 Review(s)
Rs. 1,150
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 14 item(s)

14 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Revitalising Kashmiri Walnut Gel Scrub REVIEWS

  • The day since i first used it my skin felt so soft. the blackheads are also reducing. worth purchasing.
    Review by ENID / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
  • Really good scrub for oily skin. Love it!
    Review by Fizaa / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
  • Very good exfoliator.. I am very happy with the way it gently cleanses and does not make the skin dry. Very good for summers :)
    Review by Gaurang Jain / (Posted on 2/23/2018)
  • I have very oily skin and I have always been scared to scrub my face. I'm very satisfied with this product and the way it works.
    Review by Monisha / (Posted on 2/21/2018)
  • A Must Have Scrub!
    I have been using this scrub for two months now, twice a week, it works wonders! As someone with sensitive and slightly oily skin prone to acne breakouts here and there, I found this product reduced my breakouts, and my skin appears less oily. I especially love how soft it makes my skin right after washing the product off, and unlike different exfoliators of other brands, this scrub does not make my skin excessively dry. It is a must buy!
    Review by Adi / (Posted on 2/8/2017)
  • Amazing scrub, after scrubbing skin feels so light and ,soft and bright. Removes dead cells well.
    I am loving this scrub of forest essentials, after scrubbing skin feels so light and and soft, i liked the formulation so much, the tiny particle remains on the face till u finish the scrubbing and rise off....i bought it this month and used 3-4 times till now....let see the actual result after some time.
    Review by Manali / (Posted on 12/23/2016)
  • Amazing product
    It does wonders for my combination skin! After use, I can't stop touching my face it has made it so smooth and brightens it too! It minimises the pores also. Highly recommended.
    Review by Swati / (Posted on 12/22/2016)
  • 2 years back...from Chandigarh...I purchased Kashmiri walnut scrub
    2 years back...from Chandigarh...I purchased Kashmiri walnut scrub...and it is an excellent product
    Review by Paromita / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • I really liked the combination and they worked for my skin, which is oily but not acne prone anymore.
    "Thanks a ton I have used the Revitalising Kashmiri Walnut Scrub earlier followed by the Yogurt Masque.I really liked the combination and they worked for my skin, which is oily but not acne prone anymore.
    I used to get plenty of acne earlier, but thankfully not anymore"
    Review by Anjali / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • Nice product totally chemical free
    Nice product totally chemical free ... and after scrubing my pimples are reduced i love it
    Review by Jessy / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
  • Top product by a truly luxurious brand,Big fan!
    We all know how important exfoliating is as a part of your skincare regime and this Kashmiri walnut scrub is one of the best scrubs i have ever come across.
    Review by pooja / (Posted on 8/12/2016)
  • Simply perfect
    This is so well made. I have tried very fancy and very inexpensive exfoliation scrubs, gels etc. This is perfect especially in the summer when you get excessive oil and black heads. I have combination skin with oil on the T zone. This works very well.
    Review by SuTang / (Posted on 7/11/2016)
  • One of the Best
    This scrub smells like lemongrass to me and it works so brilliantly. I have very sensitive skin and this was great for it. You only need to use a tiny amount and the walnut works very gently, exfoliating without hurting you at all. The gel leaves the skin feeling extremely smooth and soft and your face will be delicately fragranced after you've used it. I'd recommend it to anyone, really. It's easily one of the best facial scrubs I've ever used.
    Review by PS / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
  • The only scrub you should use
    The only non-abrasive skin brightening deep cleaning scrub. I have tried all types of scrubs from drugstore brands to high end products, this is the only scrub that does everything it claims to do. Perfect for all skin types
    Review by Dhurga / (Posted on 1/4/2016)

14 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    My Red Pout

    "I have tried scrubs from lots of brands to drugstore to high end. But nothing impressed me the way this product did. The tiny particles are of the right size, totally non-abrasive. This product is perfect for any skin type. The scrub acts on your dead skin like magic, clearing and brightening your face. the smell is lovely and refreshing." Read more.

     

    bbeautilicious

     

    "I am back with a review from my favourite skin care brand. I love exfoliating. It is the most favourite part of my skin care regime. There is something soothing about scrubbing your face and getting all the gunk and dead skin out, clearing your pores and getting a squeaky clean skin in the process." Read more.