Soundarya Radiance Cream with 24K gold and SPF25

Soundarya Radiance Cream with 24K gold and SPF25
Soundarya Radiance Cream with 24K gold and SPF25
Soundarya

Quality
33 Review(s)
Rs. 4,600
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 33 item(s)

33 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Soundarya Radiance Cream with 24K gold and SPF25 REVIEWS

  • Have been using this for about 3 years now and just love the fresh saffron fragrance. This is the best day cream and it does provides radiance and natural glow.
    Review by Reecha / (Posted on 9/24/2018)
  • I have been using this product continuously last six months and found some difference in my facial skin. I am hoping to get more results. I am using with Sanjeevni Elixir. It’s a great product and I was introduced by a friend who presented me a butter soap. Thank you.
    Review by Usha / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
  • I WANT TO SOUNDARYA RADIANCE CREAM WITH 24K GOLD AND SPF25 ( 30 ML JAR )
    Review by Lata / (Posted on 4/25/2018)
  • I want to SOUNDARYA RADIANCE CREAM WITH 24K GOLD AND SPF25
    SOUNDARYA RADIANCE CREAM WITH 24K GOLD AND SPF25
    I want to SOUNDARYA RADIANCE CREAM WITH 24K GOLD AND SPF25 -( 30 ml jar )
    Review by Lata / (Posted on 4/25/2018)
  • Its exceptional fragrance with authenticity is proven significant improvement on my sensitive skin in one week time frame. Love it!
    Review by Loyal customer / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
  • I have been using this product for the last couple of years now and i must say that it has added a glow to my skin that was not there before. I have dry ageing skin for which this product is very good for the summer and monsoon months but in winter i feel it should have been more oily :-) . I would give it a 4.7 for this only. Maybe forest essential team can advise me on how i can overcome the slight pulling of skin in winter despite this wonderful cream
    Review by Yashashree / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
  • I am at my third or fourth jar and I do like this cream a lot, especially in cool weather/winters. I do not prefer using this one in summers as it flows down from my face in hot weather. The scent is very saffron-y, maybe not as pleasant as the scent of their other creams.
    Review by K K / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
  • Have been using this for about 3 years. Very good.
    Review by Nitya / (Posted on 9/16/2017)
  • Have been using this for about 3 years. Very good.
    Review by Nitya / (Posted on 9/16/2017)
  • Very good quality but might be oily for some skins
    One can tell that it´s a high quality product, and, as always with FE products, with a wonderful fragrance. . Altough sometimes it´s too oliy for me (mixed skin), especially when in hot climates. Then actually the light day lotions work better when I need a sun protector.
    Review by Agneta / (Posted on 7/23/2017)
  • It just brings out an ethreal beauty. All you skin problems taken care of. I would prefer the overpowering fragrance of saffron toned down just a bit but I still love it. Almost the products I have used from Forest Essentials are just more than 5* in qual
    The ultimate beauty product
    Review by Priyanka / (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • This is the BEST face Cream ever. My skin is super sensitive and ever since I started using this cream, my skin has improved a lot. This plus the Aloe Vera gel works wonder for my skin. Thank you Forest Essentials for the excellent quality of your product
    I started using FE products almost 4 years back.This is the BEST face Cream ever. My skin is super sensitive and ever since I started using this cream, my skin has improved a lot. This plus the Aloe Vera gel works wonder for my skin. Thank you Forest Essentials for the excellent quality of your products.
    Review by Ratika / (Posted on 4/25/2017)
  • Much raved product, it definitely stands up to the expectation. I already started to see difference, the texture of skin has improved from day 1 usage.
    Awesome is an understatetement
    Review by Rani / (Posted on 3/30/2017)
  • Amazing
    I am now using it since 2 months. My skin glows and everyone has noticed the difference. I am very happy with this one..don't go for any more cleanups.
    Review by User / (Posted on 3/20/2017)
  • Thank so much for your prompt delivery.
    "This morning I received my parcel of your beautiful oils. Opening the parcel with the aromas drifting out brought back memories of my first experience in your store in Mumbai.
    Everything was perfectly wrapped and secure.
    Thank so much for your prompt delivery.
    Now to add a few drops of the ""Kashmiri Nargis"" soothing oil to my diffuser and think of India !!
    Trish"
    Review by Pakhi / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • I must admit it has made a world of difference to my skin.
    Have been using soundarya cream for the last few . months. I must admit it has made a world of difference to my skin
    Review by Ranjita / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
  • I am using your saundarya radiance cream and totally loved it
    Hi, Just to tell you am using your saundarya radiance cream and totally loved it. Has made a noticeable difference in my skin. Thank you. Wish your products were a little less expensive, would have used more of them then:)
    Review by Anita / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • Loved the heavenly fragrance
    "Loved the heavenly fragrance(almond, saffron etc). Very gentle and enchanting. Kind of out of the world. I wish it lingered for the whole day.
    Seems a bit oily for my combination skin, but did not cause any breakout.
    I was already using a rich cream(Ponds Gold radiance rich day cream), still feel this cream is really rich and a small quantity is enough.
    I think the tub would last up to 6 months.
    Review by Jessy / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
  • excellent cream
    very nice cream nourish the skin very well perfect day cream..i love dis..
    Review by inndu / (Posted on 8/27/2016)
  • Loving it
    Loved the heavenly fragrance (almond, saffron etc). Very gentle and enchanting. Kind of out of the world. I wish it lingered for the whole day. Seems a bit oily for my tricky combination skin, but did not cause any breakout. I was already using a rich cream (Ponds Gold radiance rich day cream), still feel this cream is really rich and a small quantity is enough. I think the tub would last up to 6 months. If at all I decide not to buy, It would only be because of the price factor. I have just started using it and will post a follow up review later.

    Review by Happy user / (Posted on 7/14/2016)
  • Great Product!!
    I love this soundarya radiance cream. I am extremely happy. This product is great for dry skin. Results are quick & worth the money.
    Review by Trisha / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
  • Love this product!
    Fantastic ayurvedic product...I bought this for my wife and she loved it...and has improved her skin texture.
    Review by Ayesha / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
  • An amazing product; not just as a skin care product, but also to prevent skin damage in the long run.
    I have been using this cream for 3-4 months and there is a visible improvement in my skin texture. Not only does my skin feel 'plumped & lifted' as the product claims to, it has also added a glow. What more could one want!
    Review by Sushree / (Posted on 5/15/2016)
  • Average and over priced
    I've used a second bottle of the soundarya radiance cream and then it daunted on me whether I should buy another one, and I thought probably not. Although the texture is really smooth, I haven't really felt any age defying effects of the cream on my skin. The smell of the cream is amazing but that's pretty much it. I would recommend it to someone looking for a good moisterizer but I believe it is exceptionally over priced for it!
    Review by APOORVA / (Posted on 4/29/2016)
  • The best anti aging cream
    The best anti aging cream I have used in a while! Just a dab and I am set for the day. I have been using it for over a year now and I have stopped using make up or any other product over it.
    Review by Devika / (Posted on 4/8/2016)
  • Best Face Cream Ever
    As I am living in Germany, I am always buying this cream when I am in India. I use it for a couple of years now, but would say it is the best face cream I ever used. My skin conditions are light colour, sensitive and dry skin, and this cream is super and highly recommendable in any case, by itself or under make-up. Just excellent. Would not want to use another one again till the rest of my life, if possible. The quality and consistence of this cream are just wonderful.
    Review by Claudia / (Posted on 3/28/2016)
  • Deliciously Nourishing
    I have been using this cream for the last 3 years & would unhesitatingly recommend this. Now in my 60's - I would certainly not use any other cream or moisturisers. It smells wonderful, it is deliciously creamy & nourishing, makes me feel good with family & friends always inquiring what is my "secret". Please, please do not change the formula.
    Review by Yas / (Posted on 3/14/2016)
  • One of the best facial creams
    As a European living in Western Europe I find this facial cream one of the best in the market. I have been using it for several years. I buy it online or local when I am visiting India. Please don't change the formula.
    Review by Nella / (Posted on 2/28/2016)
  • Best day wear cream
    I have been using this cream for more than two years now. We have stopped using all other brand's cream, this is the best day wear cream .
    Review by Anu / (Posted on 1/3/2016)
  • Best Cream for Day !
    Its an amazing product. Feeling smooth and clear skin after using it. I am loving it.
    Review by PARI / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
  • Best Day Cream with SPF for Pigmentation and Skin Lightening
    This is the best moisturiser I have come across. With regular use, it has helped my skin to become even toned, reduced pigmentation, improved texture and radiance .
    The product has a light texture, gets absorbed instantly, works wonderfully for combination skin.
    Review by Anju / (Posted on 12/15/2015)
  • Fantastic Day Wear Cream
    A fantastic day wear cream which is so light and gets absorbed easily into the skin and the best part it has SPF 25 in it. We done FE
    Review by Ankita / (Posted on 12/11/2015)
  • Best Product Ever
    One of the best face creams that I have used. It gets quickly absorbed into the skin, does not leave any residue behind and clears up all dryness. I feel that it immediately clears away dry patches on the skin and provides ample moisturization and hydration which lasts for hours. You can wear it under makeup and skip moisturizer altogether.
    Review by Neha / (Posted on 12/7/2015)

33 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    Makeup and Beauty

     

    "You know what attracted me to this cream – the 24 karat gold tag.  Forest Essentials claim that they have used the bhasma of 24 karat gold. There are other natural and ayurvedic ingredients used, such as cow’s milk, liqourice, pure rose water, saffron, sandalwood essential oil, ketki flower, etc.  Needless to say, I am highly impressed with the ingredients." Read more