Advanced Soundarya Age Defying Facial Serum With 24K Gold

Advanced Soundarya Age Defying Facial Serum With 24K Gold
Advanced Soundarya Age Defying Facial Serum With 24K Gold
Soundarya

Quality
28 Review(s)
Rs. 3,795
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 28 item(s)

28 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Advanced Soundarya Age Defying Facial Serum With 24K Gold REVIEWS

  • have been using this for 3 months and its a very good product. easily absorbs into the skin and feels smooth and nourshed
    Review by Indrani / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
  • Par excellence! Love this product. I teamed this up with almond oil for very dry skin in the night and with the FE day cream, for work wear. It has transformed my facial skin. The tone is even, the blotchiness and uneven tone is gone. The pores have minimized without breakouts. I love it and use it twice a day!
    Review by Vandana / (Posted on 1/8/2018)
  • Fantastic serum. I use it with the Date and Litchi cream at night during winter months. I find that it becomes too heavy in the summer. My only complain about this product is that it should come in a transparent bottle so we can see how much is left, with such an expensive product one does not want to waste a drop !!!
    Review by Yashashree / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
  • My skin doesn't break out but when I used this serum it was very oily and caused my skin to break out though mildly. But as usual great quality product and very pleasant but overpowering fragrance.
    Oily
    Review by Priyanka / (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • Loving it
    After much thought I bought this product. First of all It's a luxury serum (oil) with a bright brown colour. It spreads smoothly when applied on face and it leaves your skin oily ( i apply it in the night as directed on the box ) . Morning my skin completely absorbs this serum and my skin is supple, soft and hydrated. Its just day 3 using this application but I am able to see difference on my skin. My skin type ( combination type ) . I would continue to use this product not because I bought it but I'm getting addicted to it.
    Review by Sarah / (Posted on 3/30/2017)
  • The quality of the serum is excellent..smell is divine..when applied at night I wake up with baby soft glowing skin...my only complaint is it's spillage during shipping NYC
    Great serum
    Review by Bhanu / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
  • A beautiful and elegant scent; tightens and lifts skin almost instantly with a warm wonderful glow. Love at first absorption! Lasts all day and just heavenly. A wonderful ayurvedic product that works.
    A beautiful and elegant scent; tightens and lifts skin almost instantly with a warm wonderful glow. Love at first absorption! Lasts all day and just heavenly. A wonderful ayurvedic product that works.
    Review by Neha / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
  • Never saw such results from any other cosmetic brand.
    Awesome Product
    Review by Kushagra / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
  • Amzing Product
    The skin glows and the smell is divine. No need to re-mosturise all day. I love it and am hooked.
    Review by Sandhya / (Posted on 1/21/2017)
  • Divine fragrance
    This serum has a divine fragrance to it.It's like no other product .skin feels amazing with just a week's use..I got it shipped to the US and the product leaked a lot during shipping..rest of the products came fine
    Review by Bhanu / (Posted on 1/19/2017)
  • Its awesome. I like all ur products.
    Its awesome. I like all ur products.
    Review by Bithi / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • My mom is using it & she is loving it
    My mom is using it & she is loving it
    Review by Khushboo / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • Using it... Awesome
    Using it... Awesome
    Review by Shahana / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • i love this product i use this its soo netruly nd soo gud ..
    i love this product i use this its soo netruly nd soo gud .. love forest
    Review by Mita / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • ADVANCED SOUNDARYA AGE DEFYING FACIAL SERUM WITH 24K GOLD I love the product specially Vanilla and honey flavour
    ADVANCED SOUNDARYA AGE DEFYING FACIAL SERUM WITH 24K GOLD
    I love the product specially Vanilla and honey flavour
    Review by Subhra / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • ADVANCED SOUNDARYA AGE DEFYING FACIAL SERUM WITH 24K GOLD
    ADVANCED SOUNDARYA AGE DEFYING FACIAL SERUM WITH 24K GOLD
    Review by snigdha / (Posted on 12/17/2016)
  • Radiant skin Overnight
    This is one gorgeous serum.... true to its name, with beautiful fragrance just like you are in a sacred temple. i loved the way it gets absorbed in my skin (sprayed with rose water) without leaving a sticky residue even though i have a little oily skin. i use it twice a week. I Love it. My skin feels smooth, plumped and radiant overnight.
    Review by Sanjeet / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
  • HEAVENLY!
    A beautiful and elegant scent; tightens and lifts skin almost instantly with a warm wonderful glow. Love at first absorption! Lasts all day and just heavenly. A wonderful ayurvedic product that works.
    Review by Gal from Toronto / (Posted on 10/21/2016)
  • Just worked like Miracle
    My mother did try each and everything but did not work anything on her dark pigmentation since 20 years but after using it .it worked like Miracle on her dark pigmentation now her skin looks radiant and flawless .
    Review by Sahida / (Posted on 10/10/2016)
  • Really worked like Miracle.
    My mother had tried almost everything but did't work for her pigmentation but it really helped he'd to fade away her dark pigmentation.
    Review by Sahida / (Posted on 10/10/2016)
  • Really worked like Miracle.
    My mother had tried almost everything but did't work for her pigmentation but it really helped he'd to fade away her dark pigmentation.
    Review by Sahida / (Posted on 10/10/2016)
  • Truly delightful
    This I ordered with Soundarya radiance cream. I would say a perfect combo All natural makes the perfect choice for sensitive skin Plus there is no problem of any irritation on the skin owing to chemical Truly delightful.
    Review by Jessy / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
  • Best Anti aging product!
    I visited the Juhu store recently and the lady there advised me to use the advanced soundarya age defying facial serum with 24K Gold for firming and toning my skin. Best anti aging product I have used in a long time.
    Review by Devika / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
  • Love it!!
    Love the fragrance of all forest essential products & this advanced soundarya age defying facial Serum one is my favourite! It is really a very good product.
    Review by Poonam / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
  • Perfect Anti Aging Serum for my Skin
    I have spent a lot of money on finding the right product for my skin and I must say that your Soundarya serum is the best anti aging serum I have ever used. It spreads gets absorbed in my skin quickly and does not stain the pillows. Absolute bliss!
    Review by Julie / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
  • A truly nuturing serum with a divine aroma which makes you glow
    I bought this on a recent trip to India and I am so glad that I found this amazing product! I only use organic/ayurvedic products, and for me, this is a favorite. I look forward to the divine aroma as I rub my palms together and then smooth this serum into my skin. Each morning my skin looks hydrated and glowing...I LOVE THIS SERUM!
    Review by natasha / (Posted on 3/17/2016)
  • Excellent product
    This product worked wonders on my skin. With all the natural essential ingredients it made my skin glow and revive from the first week of use.
    Review by Gurpreet Khalsa / (Posted on 2/5/2016)
  • Just try it - You will not stop using it... Make sure you get your skin tested before using. Not sure if you can use if you have acne issues..
    Just woowww.. I took this products with lot of thoughts running in my head. The representatives @ The store were really helpful. They checked my skin type and assured me that I will not face any issues with this product. I do not have acne, so i think this worked for me really good. I just fell in love with the quality and the fragrance it spreads! A must try..
    Review by Sri / (Posted on 1/30/2016)

28 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    Be Beautilicious

     

    "Skin care is a very essential part of daily routine. Most of us do not even have a clue about our skin type, its flaws and requirements. I for one have taken my skin for granted till a few years back. A light moisturiser for the summer and a cold cream for winters had been the only products I used. It is only in the past 3-4 years that I have started paying attention to my skin requirements and taken care of them. Thankfully I have been blessed with a normal to combination skin with minimal issues. But years of neglect and aging did start showing its signs in the form of pigmentation on my cheeks and nose, uneven skin tone and dry patches. I searched on the internet for home remedies." Read more.