Eternal Youth Formula Date & Litchi

Eternal Youth Formula Date & Litchi
Eternal Youth Formula Date & Litchi
Khajoor or Rakhtphal

Quality
18 Review(s)
Rs. 4,200
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 18 item(s)

18 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Eternal Youth Formula Date & Litchi REVIEWS

  • amazing product..... excellent result
    Review by Anchal / (Posted on 3/22/2018)
  • Very goood night cream. It enhances the skin glow and also repairs the skin overnight. I can actually feel the difference in my skin ever since I have started using this cream my skin which was dull and lifeless earlier has now become better and I have also received compliments on the natural healthy glow that this cream provides. Very happy and I highly recommend this!
    Review by Madhu Sehgal / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
  • it is an amazing product!! i love it. It is a must buy. Re freshens and rejuvenates the skin completely. seriously recommended
    Review by Shruti Singhania / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
  • Works well teamed up with the Serum, on uneven dry skin for day use.
    Review by Vandana / (Posted on 1/8/2018)
  • Weight Loss and rigorous workouts made my skin dull, loose with appearance of fine lines on forehead. Started using this six months back and I could not be more happy! This cream works wonders. It made my skin supple and reduced fine lines too! Visible results :) Worth every penny and one bottle lasts 6 months. Just ordered my second bottle! A happy FE customer.
    Review by Monika / (Posted on 12/12/2017)
  • Though I generally don't review products but bound to write for this one. Rigorous workouts and weight loss led to dull and loose skin with appearance of lines for me. Started using this exactly six months back and could not be more happy. It made my skin supple with visible glow. A little pricey but worth every penny and lasts six months. Just ordered my second bottle! A happy customer :)
    Review by Monika / (Posted on 12/12/2017)
  • This cream has an amazing scent and it is very refreshing, but you have to use quite a lot of it and the texture is a bit grainy. It gets over fast.
    Review by K K / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
  • Based on Sample received
    Even though I used this once , I was instantly impressed. I have a dry/combo skin type and because i wear makeup throughout the day I need a intensive moisturizing routine. This cream worked wonders on my skin. Its light, instantly penetrated and smelled
    Review by Gurpreet / (Posted on 3/11/2017)
  • The product delivers whatever it promises to do.I would recommend it to everyone
    Excellent product
    Review by JJ / (Posted on 1/31/2017)
  • The cream does what it says
    I feel blessed to have such an amazing Ayurvedic brand in India which delivers non toxic beauty products..I absolutely love this cream..I use it as a night cream and wake up with smooth n supple skin.It gives my skin a slight lift and fills up the fine lines a bit.i would recommend this to anyone who are looking for a non toxic beauty ritual
    Review by Priyanka / (Posted on 1/19/2017)
  • Extremely hydrating!!
    Extremely hydrating!! Regular use makes difference in skin texture, brings out suppleness and glow in skin.. Worth every penny
    Review by Jessy / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
  • I have been using this cream during night for the past two years. It suits my sensitive and oily skin. Love it!
    Super cream!
    Review by Priya / (Posted on 7/30/2016)
  • Good product for dry skin type!
    Good product for dry skin type. I noticed that this date & litchi Cream works excellent for my skin conditions. I would rate 5 stars.
    Review by Subhra / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
  • Excellent product!
    Wonderful and amazing results.... totally in love. ... I recommend it.
    Review by Mahi / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
  • Very recommendable Cream
    I am using this cream for a couple of years now and can say, it works very well, makes the skin firm but still soft. I use it sometimes as day, sometimes as night cream. Even as a day cream it is super under make-up. I am totally satisfied with this cream. I would like to mention that I am from Germany, having very light and sensitive and dry skin and I can feel and see that the Date & Litchi Cream works excellent for my skin conditions. Plus it has a lovely smell.
    Review by Claudia / (Posted on 3/28/2016)
  • Magic
    Works on skin so well, my mom's skin was looking youthful after its use.. Hydrated, even tone and everything you need for youthful look.. Gonna use it again and again
    Review by Prerna / (Posted on 2/16/2016)
  • Love It !
    It is an awesome formulation , very light on skin , gets absorbed quickly . It can also be used as a massage cream . I regularly use as my Night Treatment Cream . Has made my skin even toned, radiant , soft and supple. Simply the Best !
    Review by Kusum / (Posted on 12/23/2015)
  • It is an awesome formulation , very light on skin , gets absorbed quickly .
    Love It !
    Review by Kusum / (Posted on 12/23/2015)

18 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    Makeup and Beauty

    "Overall, I’d say that this is one of the best night creams I have ever used. Although the label says that it would be suitable for all skin type, I personally wouldn’t recommend this to those with oily skin. I am not sure if this cream increases elasticity or not but it has definitely worked so beautifully for my skin. I look forward to see my facial skin every morning, and I love how it looks." Read more