Ultra Rich Body Lotion Soundarya With Natural SPF

Ultra Rich Body Lotion Soundarya With Natural SPF
Ultra Rich Body Lotion Soundarya With Natural SPF
Soundarya

Quality
8 Review(s)
Rs. 2,075
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Ultra Rich Body Lotion Soundarya With Natural SPF REVIEWS

  • Good one
    Review by Vineet / (Posted on 2/11/2019)
  • Hands down the best smelling body lotion that I have ever used. I have been using it for a few months now and I will continue to use it this winter. It is slightly oily on my skin when I apply it but tends gets lighter as the day passes. Smell stays through out the day.
    Review by Shilpi / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
  • This lotion is pure love !!
    Review by Reecha / (Posted on 9/24/2018)
  • My best friend in summer season. I am very happy with its performance. It does what it claims!
    Review by Akriti / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
  • This is the best body cream I have ever used! It has given my skin an overall glow over time and I have used bottles of it by now because I am so impressed by it.
    Review by Khushi / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
  • Very good Body Lotion! It has natural SPF and ever since i started using this lotion, my skin has become softer and it doesn't tan because of the harmful radiations from the SUN. It is a very good product for body.
    Review by Prakash Nagpal / (Posted on 2/20/2018)
  • All Good
    Luxurious Feel, All day moisturising and also good Sun protection. We have used in various seasons and quite pleased with the product
    Review by Jay / (Posted on 9/22/2016)
  • Quite satisfied
    Loved the smell though it was too oily for my skin.
    Review by Disha / (Posted on 6/17/2016)

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    Makeup and Beauty

     

    "Summers are finally here, so here I am with my latest SPF product. It’s from one of my favourite brands, Forest Essentials." Read more.