Hair Vitalizer Bhringraj

Hair Vitalizer Bhringraj
Hair Vitalizer Bhringraj
Bhringraj

Quality
16 Review(s)
Rs. 1,125
OR

COD Checker

X

COD is available only for orders above Rs.3000 in India

Enter your PIN code to Check 'Cash On Delivery' is available.

Customer Reviews 16 item(s)

16 Item(s)

FOREST ESSENTIALS Hair Vitalizer Bhringraj REVIEWS

  • Having uncontrollable hair fall in your teens is pretty scary. Ever since I started using the spray the reduction in hair fall has become very obvious and noticeable. There is no residue which is also great.
    Review by Swasthika / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
  • The spray feels very light and it does not make my hair oily. I have noticed that my hair does look indeed healthier since I've been using this vitalizer. Highly recommend.
    Review by Vidhi / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
  • I love this spray! A friend recommended it to me initially and it literally is the best thing I have used for my hair in ages.
    Review by Diana / (Posted on 3/21/2018)
  • i used it once, so i can't comment on benefit yet but the fragrance in 100/100. it made me feel royal. Thankyou FE
    Review by naina / (Posted on 2/23/2018)
  • Very few hair products have suited me till date and it is one of them. I swear by it and am already on 5th bottle.
    Review by Neha / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
  • Awsum and a must buy product. I was really worried with the hairfall problem but this product stopped my hairfall. Love this product. Have used 1 bottle and will surely buy another one.
    Review by Isha / (Posted on 10/19/2017)
  • THIS PRODUCT HAS LITERALLY SHOWN ME RESULTS WITH MY HAIRFALL PROBLEMS IN JUST 3 TO 4 TIMES OF APPLICATION , IT IS MUST BETTER TO APPLY ON TOWEL DRIED HAIR . LEAVES THE HAIR SLIGHTLY STICKY WHEN APPLIED ON DRIED HAIR , OVERALL ITS AN AMZING PRODUCT , SIMPL
    AMAZING MAGICAL PRODUCT
    Review by DENISE / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
  • Very good product
    Very effective in hair fall control
    Review by minakshi / (Posted on 2/10/2017)
  • Good product
    Very effective in controlling hair fall
    Review by minakshi / (Posted on 2/10/2017)
  • Overall satisfied!
    I bought this a few days back and I am loving it. This hair oil is very light & has a refreshing fragrance. Very nice product. Overall satisfied.
    Review by Devika / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
  • Very Nice product!
    Loved the fragrance! Its easy to apply and really control the hair fall problem.
    Review by Ayesha / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
  • Fantastic Product!!
    Fantastic product. It stopped my hair fall like magic.
    Review by Disha / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
  • Best Hair Vitalizer
    Finally a hair growth product that smells good and does not leave my hair greasy. I use it to set my hair too.
    Review by Julie / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
  • Best hair vitalizer
    So I bought the Bhringraj hair vitalizer about a month back and my hairfall has reduced a lot. Thank you FE.
    Review by Devika / (Posted on 4/8/2016)
  • Great for revitalizing hair growth at a late age. Effective for men and women.
    This hair oil is great for taming thick hair and also to revitalize hair growth. My mother has thin hair and she started using this oil when she turned 55 or so. With in a month or so she noticed hair growth around her temples. I've seen decent results on men too. Highly recommend it.
    Review by Brinni / (Posted on 3/21/2016)
  • Excellent Product
    This is the best hair product available for extreme hair loss. It has the lightest formula that is not oily on the scalp. It gets absorbed on the scalp very quickly and leaves a beautiful fragrance. I use it every night before bedtime between my washes.
    Review by Anwesha / (Posted on 3/11/2016)

16 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Media Review

    I Simply Love Makeup

     

    "Here, I present one of my most trusted products for hair care. As I harp on my hair story ever since I shifted to Pune a few years back, I had been battling with incessant hair fall. Though, naturally I have pretty smooth and silken straight hair but the harsh waters of Pune, had taken much of an irreversible toll on my hair. Hence, I have always been on a look out for hair products that can save the grace (well at least for my hair). So, here came Forest Essentials Bhringraj Hair Vitalizer." Read more.

     

    bbeautilicious

     

    "This multi functional hair vitalizer bhringraj is enriched with Ayurvedic herbal extracts which deliver optimal anti-breakage benefits and strengthen hair follicles. This non sticky formulation stimulates hair growth, improves the structure and volume of the hair and strengthens the hair to resist damage."Read more.